Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board Members
Share |

President

Chaz Smith

Colliers


Phone: 
Email: chaz.smith@colliers.com

 

Bio>

President Elect

Geoff Semro

Biskind, Hunt & Semro, PLC

Phone: 480-215-7053
Email :geoff@biskindlaw.com

Bio>




Secretary
Julie Johnson

Avison Young

Phone: 480-423-7933
Email: julie.johnson@avisonyoung.com

Bio>


Treasurer
Richard C. Merritt

Elliott D. Pollock & Co.

Phone: 480-823-8624
Email: merritt@edpco.com

Bio>


Vice President Membership
Ian Turner

Sperry Commercial

Phone: 602-324-9111
Email: ian@ianpturner.com

Bio>


Vice President Programs
Scott Phillips

Carefree Partners Investments, LLC

Phone: 602-953-8700
Email: sphillips@carefreepartners.com

Bio>

 


Immediate President
Cindy Hammond

Churchill Commercial Capital, Inc.

Phone: 602-748-1501
Email: chammond@churchillcc.com

Bio>


 

Ex-Officio Board Member
Sheila Harris

Sheila D. Harris Consulting Services, LLC

Phone: 602-463-6315
Email: sheila@harrisconsult.co

Bio>


 

Ex-Officio Board Member
Curt Johnson

Coe & Van Loo Consultants, Inc.

Phone: 
Email: cjohnson@cvlci.com

Bio>

Ex-Officio Board Member
Tres Winius

Integra Winius Realty Analysts

Phone: 602-266-5599
Email: twinius@irr.com

Bio>


Executive Director
Sheila Hamilton

LAI Phoenix Chapter

Phone: 623-581-3597
Email: admin@lai-phx.org





more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Chaz SmithPresident
Geoffrey SemroPresident Elect

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal