Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
PathFinders: The Music of Adaptive Reuse
6/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Beach Thinking for the Summer
6/20/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
The Changing Landscape in Financing Commercial Property
5/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Philadelphia Land Economics Weekend
4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
Coffee Tour - Phoenix Warehouse District
4/13/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:00AM - 10:00AM
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
PathFinders: Project Tour of Nationwide's Rivulon Development
3/28/2017
Location: Gilbert, Arizona    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 
Where are Arizona Demographics taking us?
3/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
Disruptive Practices in Real Estate
2/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
PathFinders: A Professional Development Speech
1/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
Economic Outlook
1/11/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, December 6, 2016

 
Pathfinders Holiday Party
12/6/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Holiday Mixer and New Member Inductions
11/15/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
 

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

 
Development Opportunities in Mexico: Is Mexico our New Frontier?
10/26/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 
Pathfinders Event: Steven R. Schwarz
10/26/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
Downtown Phoenix Healthcare Research and Real Estate Update
9/29/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal