Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
PathFinders: Phoenix is Heating Up!
4/17/2018
Time: 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 29, 2018

 
Mary C. Daly, Federal Reserve Bank of San Francisco
3/29/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
PathFinders: Project Future
2/28/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
Finding the Remedy for Retail
2/21/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
Elliott D. Pollack, CEO
1/18/2018
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Holiday Mixer and New Member Inductions
12/12/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:00pm - 6:00pm
 

Thursday, November 16, 2017

 
Doing Business with Israel
11/16/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 7:30AM - 9:00AM
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
The Future Face of Industrial
11/1/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
PathFinders: The New Phoenix International Raceway
10/25/2017
Location: Avondale, Arizona    Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM
 

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Story Behind Grand Canyon University
9/20/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
PathFinders: Back to School, Back to Work!
8/22/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 27, 2017

 
PathFinders: The Music of Adaptive Reuse
6/27/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

 
Beach Thinking for the Summer
6/20/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
The Changing Landscape in Financing Commercial Property
5/24/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Philadelphia Land Economics Weekend
4/27/2017 » 4/29/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal