Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

 
The Arizona Bankers Association Presents CECL - Finally Here... Now What Do We Do?
8/30/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM MST
 

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

 
Pathfinders Event: Back to School Happy Hour
8/24/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
The Future of the Suburban City
6/15/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:00PM - 6:00PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
PathFinders: A Professional Networking Mixer at the Pedal Haus Brewery
5/24/2016
Location: Tempe, Arizona    Time: 4:30pm - 6:30pm
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
Alternative Finance Panel
5/12/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

 
Sarah Porter Director, Kyl Center for Water Policy
4/27/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

 
Member Mixer ASU MRED Presentation
4/13/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30PM - 6:30PM
 

Thursday, March 17, 2016

 
Open Primaries
3/17/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
PathFinders: Grady Gammage
3/9/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 5:00pm - 6:30pm
 

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

 
Arizona Commerce Authority
2/17/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

 
CRE Market Trends: What Bank Supervisors are Watching
1/27/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
PathFinders: Heidi Kimball of Sunbelt Holdings
1/12/2016
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 2, 2015

 
Scottsdale McDowell Corridor Revitalization
12/2/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 11:30AM - 1:00PM
 

Monday, November 23, 2015

 
Member Project Spotlight – Deco Communities
11/23/2015
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 4:30PM - 7:00PM
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Massimo SommacampagnaPathFinders Chair

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal