Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Board Members
Share |

President
Geoff Semro

Biskind, Hunt & Semro, PLC


Phone: 480-215-7053
Email: geoff@biskindlaw.com

 

President Elect
Amy Winski

AmeriCapital

Phone: 480-991-1777
Email : amy@1amcap.com



Secretary
Julie Johnson

Colliers International

Phone: 602-222-5054
Email: Julie.Johnson@colliers.com


Treasurer
Richard C. Merritt

Elliott D. Pollock & Co.

Phone: 480-823-8624
Email: merritt@edpco.com


Vice President Membership
Ian Turner

Sperry Commercial

Phone: 602-324-9111
Email: ian@ianpturner.com


Vice President Programs
Scott Phillips

Carefree Partners Investments, LLC

Phone: 602-953-8700
Email: sphillips@carefreepartners.com

 


Member
Patricia Watts

Deco Communities

 

Phone: 480-850-2014

EMail: pat@decocommunities.com

 

 

Immediate President
Chaz Smith

Colliers

Phone: 602-748-1501
Email: chaz.smith@colliers.com


Ex-Officio Board Member
Sheila Harris

Sheila D. Harris Consulting Services, LLC

Phone: 602-463-6315
Email: sheila@harrisconsult.co

Bio>


 

Ex-Officio Board Member
Curt Johnson

Coe & Van Loo Consultants, Inc.

Phone: 
Email: cjohnson@cvlci.com

Ex-Officio Board Member
Steven Gragg

Gragg Risk Management

 

Phone: 602-525-3823

Email: stevengragg@msn.com

 

 

Ex-Officio Board Member
Tres Winius

Integra Winius Realty Analysts

Phone: 602-266-5599
Email: twinius@irr.com


Executive Director
Sheila Hamilton

LAI Phoenix Chapter

Phone: 623-581-3597
Email: admin@lai-phx.org





more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Massimo SommacampagnaPathFinders Chair

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal